Contact opnemen

Bestuur

Functie Naam Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Voorzitter Cor van Gelder 06-20209270 voorzitter@sperwers.nl
Secretaris Tini Westermeijer 06-51343921 secretaris@sperwers.nl
Penningmeester Jordy Steehouwer penningmeester@sperwers.nl
Vice-voorzitter John van der Meulen 010-4950781 pr@sperwers.nl
Technische zaken Willem Kes 06-44262825 tz@sperwers.nl

 

Belangrijke functies

Functie Naam Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Wedstrijdsecretariaat aspiranten Jerry Westermeijer 06-22934460 aspiranten@sperwers.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren Willem Kes 06-44262825 wedstrijdsecretariaat@sperwers.nl
KangoeroeKlup Diana Steehouwer 06-10654470 kangoeroeklup@sperwers.nl
Sportpluscommissie Michel van der Meer 06-43990709 sportplus@sperwers.nl
Sponsoring Lindy Frederiks, Charlotte v/d Sijde sponsoring@sperwers.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator Nancy Kriek, Marjolijn De Vos Burchart vrijwilligers@sperwers.nl
Tennis zaken Rob Kievit 0180-316504 tennis@sperwers.nl
Opleidingen Vacature
Vertrouwenspersoon Angelique Buik 06-25046421 angeliquebuik@live.nl
Kantine zaken Jerry Westermeijer 06-22934460 kantineadmin@sperwers.nl
Kantine/financien Simone Burghout 06-41965575 kantineadmin@sperwers.nl
Activiteiten Diana Steehouwer 06-28080620 activiteitensperwers@gmail.com
(Web)Redactie Rianne Links redactie@sperwers.nl